Engelward Lab Members

Bevin Engelward Bevin P. Engelward
Principal Investigator
Director of the MIT Superfund Research Center
E-mail: bevin@mit.edu
Office: 16-743c
Phone: 617 258 0260
Fax: 617 258 0499
k-reposa Tori Hile
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: torihile@mit.edu
Office: 16-743
Phone: 617 452 2035

Joshua Corrigan

M.S. Molecular, Cellular, Developmental and Neuroscience, University of Albany
E-mail: corrigan@mit.edu

Research:  DNA repair as a susceptibility factor for environmental exposures

Norah Owiti

Ph.D. University of Texas, MD Anderson
E-mail: noraho@mit.edu

Research: DNA damage and repair in vivo and research translation

Aimee Moise

Ph.D. Candidate, Biological Engineering, MIT
E-mail: amoise@mit.edu

Research: Mechanisms of microbiome and chemical modulation of environmental carcinogen-induced cancer

christa-april-2015 Christa Watson (Affiliate)

Yerby Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Harvard T. H. Chan School of Public Health
PhD, Environmental Systems
E-mail: cwatson@nus.edu.sg

Research: Genotoxicity of engineered nanomaterials

Lee Pribyl

Ph.D. Cancer and Developmental Biology, University of Tennessee Health Science Center
E-mail: pribyl@mit.edu

Research: DNA Repair as a modulator of mutagenesis in response to environmental contaminants

christa-april-2015 Elliot Corless

Ph.D. Biology, Marquette University

E-mail: ecorless@mit.edu

Research: Biosensor development and protein engineering